Introduction

Hello there.  I’m Justin M. Salvato and I use Microsoft products everyday of my life.  In the past, I discouraged people from using their products, because I thought they weren’t that special, had bugs, and just looked awful.  All that changed around the time Windows 7 was released.  The operating system changed my view on that company.  I started seeing some innovation and dare I say, “coolness” in their products.

The Zune HD media player was released.  Had to have it.  Very neat, great performing device that had a “Metro” interface and smooth performance.  The XBOX 360 slim was released.  Had to have it.  Windows Phone 7 was released.  HAD TO HAVE IT.

I am starting to sound fanatical, right?  I would say I am, but I like their products, a lot.

With this blog, I will show how I use Microsoft products, both hardware and software, in my daily life.  Hopefully I’ll win over some people, maybe get someone to give Microsoft a second look, another try.

About Justin M. Salvato

I'm Justin M. Salvato, a semi-tech-savvy guy that uses Microsoft products on a daily basis. I enjoy boxing, vintage computing, Archie comics and reading about tech news & gadgets.
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

